PARCERIAS COMERCIAIS
       

Empresa

Contato

E-mail

Alton - M&C

0800-2828550

mcatend@alternex.com.br
Arno
0800-119933
sac@arno.com.br
Arge
0800-557911
vendas@arge.com.br
Astra
0800-146977
astrasa@astra.com.br

Beltec

(16) 3322-9492

comercial@belteconline.com.br
Britânia
0800-417644
britania@britania.com.br
Black&Decker
0800-7034644
black&decker@black&decker.com.br

Colormaq

0800-162008

colormaq@colormaq.com.br

Corona

0800-170728

duchas@corona.com.br

Electrolux

(41) 340-4321

sac.electrolux@dbmdirect.com.be

Faet

0800-238822

atendimento@parcelias.com.br

Fame

(11) 6090-5600

fame@fame.com.br
Fort&Chinvest
0800-7013249
sac@lightex.com.br

Latinatec&Plenna

0800-123090

atendimento4@latinatec.com.br

Lavemaq

(19) 3451-3060

lavemaq@widesoft.com.br

Loren Sid

0800-123113

lorensid@lorensid.com.br

Lorenzetti

0800-150211

sac@lorenzetti.com.br

Mueller

0800-4711692

mueller@mueller.com.br

Nebular

(21) 2136-6000

daru@daru.com.br

Nevoni

(11) 7929-9072

nevoni@nevoni.com.br

Polti

0800-115523

polti@polti.com.br

Pro-art

(11) 5681-5394

proart@proarthair.com.br

Randay

(11) 273-1573

peplastic@uol.com.br

Sedna

0800-7735099

astec@sednatec.com.br

Sintex

0800-477117

sintex@sintex.com.br

Soniclear

(11) 5591-3988

soniclear@soniclear.com.br

Suggar

(31) 3280-1370

suggat@suggar.com.br

Taiff

0800-171655

taiff@taiff.com.br

Tany

0800-556474

tany@tany.com.br

Thermo System

0800-7049480

sac@thermosystem.com.br

Tron

(11) 5523-5400

tron@tron.ind.br
Ventisol
(48) 242-3552
attecnica@ventisol.com.br
       
A Empresa Equipe Serviços Parcerias Catálogo Fale Conosco